Posted by: wendyquest | December 14, 2010

Monthly Topics


Now that things are starting to move along with my writing, I would love to share my research and findings with you!

So, to make it organized and simple, my posts will be related to a topic/theme which will change every month.  Topics can range from historical to contemporary to sci-fi, etc.  Whatever whimsical thing hits my brain at the time.  ;-)

Feel free to comment/post your suggestions.

Of course, sometimes I might slip in some information not really related to the theme or some news…

If you want to keep up, just subscribe/follow my blog to get notified when I add posts.

Leave a Reply

Categories

